

OFFICIAL BALLOT City / School Election Ringgold County, Iowa Tuesday, November 2, 2021



10

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new

City of Mount Ayr

For Mayor

Vote for no more than One

Steve Fetty

(Write-in vote, if any)

For City Council

Vote for no more than Two

- **Mack Greene**
- Jessica Bishop
- Brent Ricker

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

Mount Ayr Community School District

For School Board Director **District 2**

Vote for no more than One

Russell Rusty Jackson-Schuitema

(Write-in vote, if any)

For School Board Director **District 4**

Vote for no more than One

- Zach Lynch
 - **Nathan Nickle**

(Write-in vote, if any)

